Who’s Who

Savannah VOICE Festival Board of Directors

Barry R. Cohen, Chair
Maria Zouves
Sherrill Milnes
Helen Downing
T. Mills Fleming
Mrs. Toby Hollenberg
Dr. Wesley Krulic
Dr. Michael Zoller

Festival Committee

Kathie Anderson
Marcia Banes
Charlie Brazil
Daniel C. Cohen
Carolyn Donovan
Helen Downing
Jan Durham
T. Mills Fleming
Lesley Francis
Timothy L. Hall
Mrs. Toby Hollenberg
Suzan Kiepper Krannich
Dr. & Mrs. Wesley Krulic
Joe Marinelli
Mark Spadoni
Dr. & Mrs. Roland Summers
Dr. & Mrs. Michael Zoller

VOICExperience Board of Directors

Sherrill Milnes
Maria Zouves
Kathie Anderson
Bernard J. Dobroski
Middy Larson
Kathleen Monahan
Faanya Rose
Barry Tucker

Administrative Staff

Maria Zouves, Executive Director
Sherrill Milnes, Artistic Director
Lani Winskye, Company Manager
Sandy Feliciano, Marketing & Patron Services
Chad Sonka, Outreach and Education Coordinator
Lesley Francis PR, Public Relations
Sandra Higgins, RedRover Interactive, Social Media