Festival Sponsors



Asbury Memorial United Methodist
Christ Church Episcopal
Davenport House Museum
First Presbyterian Church of Savannah
The Green Meldrim House
GSU Armstrong Campus
Jewish Educational Alliance
The Charles H. Morris Center
Plantation Club at the Landings
Westin Savannah Harbor Resort Spa
Yamacraw Center for the Performing Arts


Gulfstream Aerospace
Old Town Trolley Tours
Savannah Friends of Music
Savannah Harbor Foundation
VOICE Society Membership


Lesley Francis Public Relations
Savannah Morning News
Savannah Magazine
Visit Savannah


T. Mills and Marianne Fleming – Camp VOICE Showcase
Ruth and Tom McMullin – Forever Plaid
Ned Downing Fund – “Death, by Aria, I & II”
St. John’s Episcopal Church – Salon Series
Kathie and Les Anderson – VOICES in Sacred Song
Toby Hollenberg – Shooting Stars: Emerging Artists Recital
Daniel C. Cohen – Bon Appetit! and Other Earthly Temptations
Teutonic Council of Savannah- Song Night: A Liederabend
Callie & Helen Downing – Nick Yaquinto: Unplugged
Arlene and Allan Ratner – The Little Prince
The Salt Table – Broadway: Heaven on Earth
Phyllis and Dan Huffer & Jan and Sam Durham – Dialogues of the Carmelites
Michael and Linda Zoller – Old Blue Eyes: Lake Tribute to Sinatra
Suzan Keipper and Ron Krannich – The Soprano VOICE
Claudia and David Seyle – The Birthday Clown
Callie & Helen Downing – I Pagliacci (8/21)
Carolyn Donovan – I Pagliacci (8/23)
Dr. Judy Piros – I Pagliacci (8/25)
Winston Willis, IMO Barbara Lane  – Old Time Rock and Roll
WTOC – Come Together Master Class
Naomi and Barry R. Cohen – Festival Gala Dinner

This years Production Design
is sponsored by Elliott Bardsley IHO Marilyn Bardsley.


Kathie and Les Anderson – Scott Russell, Sean Christensen
Linda Benware – Jonathan Walker-VanKuren
Daniel C. Cohen – Emily Yocum Black
Lynne and Charles Davis – Hannah Wolfe, Maayan Voss de Bettancourt
Callie and Helen Downing – Nick Yaquinto
John and Jean Fishburne – Ting Li, Natalie Rose Havens, Matt Vickers
T. Mills and Marianne Fleming – Tessa Morris
Toby Hollenberg – Jessica Fishenfeld & Yue Hu
Dan and Phyllis Huffer – Daniel S. Ambe
Julia and Wesley Krulic – JoAnna Pope, Jessica A. Best, Daniel Scofield
Middy Larson  – Luis Quiros
Dr. Harvey C. Lebos – Shana Grossman
Marjorie E. and B.H. Levy Jr. – Melanie Spector
Mary Burkhardt Lysaught – Asmik Arutiuniants, Opera Idol Winner
Ron and Peg Morris – Nan Qin, James Wright
Kim Owens – Vianca Torres Orama
Faanya Rose – William Desbiens
Linda and Michael Zoller – Peter Lake


Jessica Ann Best
Dr. Michael Bonder
Hans Colflesh
Callie Downing
Helen Downing
Claudette Engvall
Ms. Gail T. Goodman
Toby Hollenberg
Jules and Sue Homans
Middy Larson
Dr. Harvey C. Lebos
Don and Rachel Leissner
Marjorie E. and B. H. Levy, Jr.
David McMullin
James & Bunny Montag
Kim Owens
Albert and Deb Pepe
Dr. Barbara Phillips
George and Susan Piros
Dr. Judith Piros
Arlene and Allan Ratner
Barbara Ruddy
Claudia and David Seyle
Charles and Faith Simmons
Sherrill Milnes and Maria Zouves

Helping the Savannah VOICE Festival aides the community, the quality of great singing, and performing arts education both in the State of Georgia and on a national scope.
Support the arts by becoming a Festival Sponsor today.

The Savannah VOICE Festival
P.O. Box 2045
Savannah, GA 31402
a 501(c)3 arts organization
855.76OPERA   /   855.766.7372